Long time

Hi! It has been a very long time now since i wrote something on here. I have so much to do in school all the time, so i never really have time to write anymore. But this weekend, i only have a few things to do for school, and my parents are gone, so i am all alone. This somehow got me thinking of Kansas, and how much i miss you all. I can't even begin to describe how much i miss you. My eighteenth birthday is this monday, and i'm so sad you all wont be here with me. 
You are so far away! But i promise i will visit you next summer or sometime this spring! 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I know I probably uploaded all of these pictures once before, but they are worth uploading again.
I LOVE YOU

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0