First week in Sweden

Okay, i really dont know where to start cause this whole week since i came home has been so crazy. I have met a lot of people and i have done a lot of things! I'm just going to uplode some pictures and then wright about what happened under the pictures!
 
So this is just a picture on my school, because i passed it on my way to the mall and i thought it would be fun for you to see what it looks like!
 
What happened that same day was that i had to take my cat to the vet. I left her there in the morning and they had to put her to sleep. So when i picked her up in the afternoon, the vet told me that she was high! I almost died of laughter cause she actually looked high, she was drooling and she was totally out of it! In this picture above, we had just brought her home, and she had no idea what was going on! I felt bad when i was laughing at her, but i could not control myself! She was pretty much high that whole day so she couldnt go outside, but it got better after a while. 
 
So my friend Siri and i had been talking abuot how fun it would be to visit all of the places we used to visit a lot when we were kids! I have known her my whole life so we basically grew up together (it was actually her dad that got me into singing). So we decided to bike around "Ekerö", which is the island where we both grew up, and visit all of these places. For the most part, we went so see special places in the woods, because thats where we played when we were kids! It was so nostalgic to see everything again! 
Me and my friends used to pretend we had houses in the woods, so the rock i am sitting on in this picture used to be my "bed" in my "house" haha. 
 
This is just another place where we spent a ot of time when we were kids
 
In this picture you can se a big mansion (castle) that is located in the woods, we used to go here a lot to play, and you can also have lunch in the mansion. 
 
This is a great place to ski during winter, but it is pretty small so i havent been here for a long time.
 
Me and Siri used to be scouts when we were little, and this is actually the place where we would meet once a week! We were "water scouts" so we would sail a lot. 
 
This was only two days ago when we picked up my friend at the airport! She had satyed in wisconsin a year with AFS and it was really nice to finally meet her!
 
Omg, this was probably the biggest surprise ever.. So my friend Lotta told me last week that i couldnt have anything planned this thursday evening. I was super confused but i just kind of went with it and i tried not to ask to many questions. So this thursday morning i got a text saying that i should be standing at a the bus stop in "slussen" (which is a place in Stockholm city) at 7.30 pm. I dont really like surprises so i was super nervous. But my parents gave me a ride to slussen with the boat, and then i waited there for a while. Then, all of a sudden my friend shows up on her scooter, and tells me to hop on. I got a helmet and i blindfold so i had no idea where we were going! After we had stopped we walked a little bit, and i was still blindfolded (and suuuuper confused i might add). Then, Lotta told me to take off the blidfold and when i did, all of my friends jumped out from behind a bush and came running towards me! 
It was an awesome suprise party, and i was sooooo happy to see all of them again! And if you all my swedish friends) are reading this, then thank you so much!! I love you all!!
 
 
 
This was just a summary of the last week, and i hope it wast too confusing! I didnt even tell you about half of the things that have happened, cause like i said, this has truly been a crazy week. (and i also want to say that i was jet lagged this whole time, so that probably added to the craziness!)
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Max

Bästa skidbacken! :)

Svar: haha precis ;)
Elice Lindholm Nobinder

2013-07-16 @ 18:18:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0