Skåne - Gotland

Yesterday (saturday morning) my family packed our bags and started our drive towards Skåne. Skåne is the southernmost point in Sweden, and it is also where my grandfather (my mothers father) lives! We go there every year during our summer vacation for a couple of days. My grandpas house is pretty small but it has a pool and it is also located very close to the beach! I love spending time here, if the weather allowes it of course. 
After a few days in Skåne, we always continue our vacation at Tomas´s fathers farm on Gotland (one of Swedens two Islands). We leave to go to Gotland on the 12th so we have a few days here in Skåne before we leave. 
 
It was really cold in the water today when we went to the beach haha.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0