Jet lag

I seriously don't think I have ever been this jet lagged in my entire ilfe. I hate flying east cause the jet lag is so messed up, and it's hard to adjust to it.
You would think that I was super tired on wednesday afternoon cause i had been traveling, but my brain was still in the american timezone so I wasn't tired at all. I ended up falling asleep at 4am and waking up at 3.30pm that same day. And the same thing happened thursday afternoon (yesterday), i really could not fall asleep. So I decided that the best thing to do to turn this jet lag around was to stay up all night, so i did. Right now it´s 5.20am, friday morning and i am actually kind of tired, so i hope i will be able to fall asleep tonight when i go to bed.
 
Bored to death after staying up all night
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0